A Few Heroes

client-face
Alex Dictator of Bananas and Sarcasm
client-face
Romy Supreme Leader of Spotify Playlist
client-face
Johan Million Dollar Smile Executive Advisor
client-face
Olle Religious Leader of Bow Ties
client-face
Johan Royal Democratic Leader of Lunch Boxes
client-face
Pontus Squad Leader of Footballs
client-face
Hasse Chief Executive Advisor of Issues

About Berge

BERGE IS A FULL-SERVICE DESIGN AGENCY DETERMINED TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE. WE IMPROVE EVERYDAY LIFE THROUGH AWARENESS, INNOVATION AND SUSTAINABLE THINKING.
business-unit
Strategic
Focus
business-unit
Creative
Solutions
business-unit
Economic
Success

Services

Our Friends

Contact

friend-logo
Berge Design Carl Berge CEO / Design +46 70 509 22 10 carl@berge.io
friend-logo
Berge Engineering Thomas Winberg CEO / Engineering +46 73 540 50 04 thomas.winberg@berge.io
friend-logo
Berge Embedded Bo Wockatz CEO / Embedded Solutions +46 72 300 88 18 bo@berge.io
friend-logo
Berge Engineering Karin Andersson Sales Manager +46 70 447 28 00 karin@berge.io
friend-logo
Berge Design Anna Claësson J Design Project Manager +46 70 729 26 01 anna@berge.io
friend-logo
Berge Norway Dennis Nilsson Assistant Country Manager +47 405 69 463 dennis.nilsson@berge.io
friend-logo
Berge Barcelona Estanislau Mateu General Manager MFA +34 626 40 5161 estanislau@berge.io
friend-logo
Berge Jelena Katz Recruiter / Sales +46 76 015 04 38 jelena@berge.io
friend-logo
Berge Jacqueline Wistrand Project / Sales +46 70 658 83 22 jw@berge.io

FIND US

map icon
Gothenburg Lindholmspiren 3a
map icon
Barcelona Carrer del torrent de´n vidalett 55
map icon
Oslo Lilleakerveien 4a